Scott Brumer, M.B.A.-Health Administration
 Director
scott.brumer@valleyccc.org
Office: (818)904-5566
Stacey Nathalie Cano, MPH, CHES ®
Program Coordinator
scano@valleyccc.org
Phone: (818)793-3405
Samantha Carolina Crisanto, BSPH
Community Health Outreach Worker
samantha@valleyccc.org
Phone: (818)793-3404
Karen Munoz Gamez, MPH(c)
Patient Navigator
karen.munoz@valleyccc.org
Phone: (818)261-9738
Eric Lopez, BSPH
Community Health Outreach Worker
eric.lopez@valleyccc.org
Phone: (818)261-9736
Maria Guevara, BSPH
Community Health Outreach Worker
maria.guevara@valleyccc.org
Phone: (818)793-3402
Julie Camacho, MPH, CHES ®
Sr. Community Health Outreach Worker
julie.camacho@valleyccc.org
Phone: (818)793-3406
Marissa Duran, BSPH
Patient Navigator
marissa.duran@valleyccc.org
Phone: (818)793-3368

Staff